• Jeniece Davis – Chair (Delaware County)
  • Charles Giambrone – Vice Chair (Erie County)
  • Erin Coleman – Treasurer (Montgomery County)
  • Suzanne Erb – Secretary (Philadelphia County)
  • Ken Oakes – Immediate Past Chair (Philadelphia County)
  • Mary Ohl – Member at Large (Pike County)
  • Glenn Coyle (Bucks County)
  • Kathy Custren (Blair County)
  • Tisha Kelly – Brown (Monroe County)
  • Lawrence Kubey (Allegheny County)
  • Cynthia Lashinsky (Dauphin County)
  • Emma McHenry (Dauphin County)
  • Lucille Piggot-Prawl (Monroe County)
  • Josh Redd (Lancaster County)
  • Timothy Rowe (Philadelphia County)
  • Dr. David J. Thomas (Delaware County)
  • Lynn Thomas-Guidetti (Chester County)
  • Ellen Wagner (Snyder County)

The Board and the Mental Health Advisory Council share a joint application.  If you or someone you know is interested in joining the Board, the Mental Health Advisory Council or both, click here to print a Board/MHAC Joint Application.

DRP Board Only